OBOS Kärnhem ledningsgrupp

Malin Svensson

VD

E-post: malin.svensson@oboskarnhem.se
Tel: 0470-79 98 75

Kontakta Malin

ViceVd och Teknisk chef

Peder Edman

E-post: peder.edman@oboskarnhem.se
Tel: 0470-79 98 91

Kontakta Peder

Marknads- och försäljningschef

Anna Maria Lingmerth

Presskontakt
E-post: aml@oboskarnhem.se
Tel: 0470-79 98 74

Kontakta Anna Maria

Ekonomichef

Magnus Petersson

E-post: magnus.petersson@oboskarnhem.se
Tel: 0470-75 99 63

Kontakta Magnus

Affärsutvecklingschef

Lina Brantemark

E-post: lina.brantemark@oboskarnhem.se
Tel: 08-68 40 60 65

Projektutvecklingschef

Eva-Lena Nordek

E-post: eva-lena.nordek@oboskarnhem.se
Tel: 0470-79 98 78

Platschef Prefab

Per Krantz

E-post: peder.krantz@oboskarnhem.se
Tel: 0382-925 81